Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 20 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 20 MAY 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 55

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 15 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 16 TO 43 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 44 TO 55 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 55 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1306 of 2024	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	MA 01 of 2025 and OA 1307 of 2024	Major Ekta Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
3	OA 1862 of 2021	Wg Cdr (Retd) Harbir Singh Gulati	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar CGC	AF
4	MA 1108 of 2025 and OA 769 of 2022	Sohan Lal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	MM Pandey, CGC	А
5	OA 1496 of 2022	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
6	OA 1520 of 2022	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
7	OA 1840 of 2022	Ex JWO Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	AF
8	OA 494 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
9	OA 1183 of 2023	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1188 of 2023	Major Akanksha Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
11	OA 1196 of 2023	Ex WTR Mahesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	N
12	OA 1668 of 2023	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1827 of 2023	Jai Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	DS Dadwal, CGC	А

14	OA 1877 of 2023	Sunil Kumar Yadav	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	AF
15	MA 760 of 2025 in OA 181 of 2024	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
16	MA 516 of 2024 in OA 867 of 2017	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	None	А
17	OA 72 of 2018	Birbal Singh (deceased) through Smt Balwinder Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
18	OA 4169 of 2018	Narayan Dutt Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr.PC	Α
19	OA 297 of 2019	Nirmal Singh @ Nirmail Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	Α
20	MA 1026 of 2024 and OA 456 of 2019	Kirpal Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
21	OA 1212 of 2019	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	GS Kamboj	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
22	OA 2129 of 2019	Sulinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rubinia Sharma CGC	Α
23	OA 492 of 2020	Major Ajay Kundu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
24	MA 412 of 2024 and OA 986 of 2020	Ex AA2 (CPO) Bhumesh Chander	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC for Resp 1-4 and None for Resp No 5	N
25	OA 1273 of 2020	Smt Shanti Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
26	MA 718 of 2025 in OA 1570 of 2020	Krishan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
27	MA 1270 of 2020 and OA 1650 of 2020	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
28	OA 473 of 2021	Smt Shimarjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
29	OA 640 of 2021	Smt Chandro Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	Α
30	OA 994 of 2021	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	Α
31	MA 903 of 2025 in OA 1902 of 2022	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
32	MA 901 of 2025 in OA 13 of 2023	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata Sr PC	А

33	MA 782 of 2025 in OA 112 of 2023	Tirath Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
34	OA 276 of 2023	Amir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
35	OA 1063 of 2023	Rajbir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	Α
36	OA 1106 of 2023	Ravinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sarvesh Malik	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	Α
37	OA 1210 of 2023	Ex MWO (Hony Flt Lt) Nar Singh	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	AF
38	OA 1211 of 2023	Col Bikram Singh Saini (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Satinder Singh Sr PC	Α
39	OA 1301 of 2024	Sunil Sharma	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	AF
40	MA 649 of 2025 in OA 1302 of 2024	Dharminder Kumar	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
41	OA 1303 of 2024	Harjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
42	OA 1308 of 2024	Ex Sgt Vinod Kumar Gupta	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Rahul Verma, CGC	AF
43	OA 202 of 2025	Rajesh Singh	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	None	Α
44	MA (E) 1886 of 2024 in OA 253 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra CGC	Α
45	MA (E) 1887 of 2024 in OA 740 of 2021	Balwant Singh	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	А
46	MA (E) 1888 of 2024 in OA 2814 of 2019	Bir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
47	MA (E) 1889 of 2024 in OA 785 of 2020	Smt Reena	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
48	MA 1891 of 2024 and MA (E) 1892 of 2024 in TA 884 of 2010 (Arising out of CWP 2460 of 2006)	Rajinder Singh	Union of India & Others	NR Dahia	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 1893 of 2024 in OA 635 of 2023	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma Retd	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
50	MA (E) 1897 of 2024 in OA 1019 of 2023	Pritam Lal	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	AF
51	MA (E) 1898 of 2024 in OA 673 of 2020	Surjit Singh (Since deceased) through Smt Jaswinder Kaur, LRs	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A

	MA (E) 1900 of 2024 in OA 3507 of 2018	Sarveshwar Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma Retd	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
53	MA (E) 576 of 2024 in OA 1040 of 2019	Kulwant Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
54	MA (E) 446 of 2024 in OA 4101 of 2018	Dharam Singh	Union of India & Others	Rohit Joshi	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
55	MA (E) 500 of 2024 in OA 823 of 2021	Pritam Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А

Section officer 19-May-25